Gareth Coker - Immortals Fenyx Rising: Myths of the Eastern Realm

Release on Ubisoft Music, March 25, 2021 (March 23, Premiere on ScoreWorld IML)

  1. The Song of the Crane
  2. The Awakening
  3. Dawn Valley
  4. Huodou, Hound of Firelords
  5. Unity Shrine
  6. Solving riddles
  7. Nuwa The Goddess
  8. Avatar of Murderous winds, the Legendary Da Feng
  9. Lei Ze Skywell
  10. The Heavenly Kingdom
  11. Ni Hong
  12. The Peace Forge
  13. The Flames of Yan Di
  14. Gong Gong, Leader of the Yan Di Tribe
  15. Seer of Ancient Sin, The legendary Sheng Sheng
  16. Sky Dragon's Grave
  17. Devourer of Innocent Hearts, the Legendary Yayu
  18. Tao Wu
  19. The Harbinger
  20. The Song of the Crane (Alternate)

Total Album Time: 54:45